Introducing Oppy’s 2016-2017 Senior Staff

Introducing the Opportunity’s 2016-2017 Senior Staff

The Stern Opportunity is proud to present our senior staff for the 2016-2017 school year. We are excited to announce our newest Opportunity members in the weeks to come!

2016-2017 Editorial Staff
Anne Gregory, Co-President/Editor-in-Chief
Keith Riegert, Co-President/Editor-in-Chief
Leanna Bornkamp,  Vice President
Noah Christensen,  Director of Advertising
Sarada Anne,  MBA2 Managing Editor
Hem Chandler,  MBA2 Managing Editor
Jason Scharf, Langone2 Managing Editor

If you are interested in participating in the paper or writing for it, email us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *